Board Members

Kevin Coyne, MS ‘02, kevin.coyne@stanfordalumni.org, (703) 517-9082
Vice-Presidents: Mike Kass, ’01, JD ’06, mkass01@gmail.com, Nina Rodriguez, MS '05, ninamariarodriguez@gmail.com
Treasurer: Patricia Harrison, '91, patriciamarbyharrison@gmail.com
Membership Initiatives Risa Shimoda ’77, risa@theshimodagroup.com
Webmaster/Membership Processing: Bill Pegram ‘73, MBA ‘77, bill@billpegram.com (703) 486-0952
Newsletter Editor: Sarena McRae, ’06,  sarena.mcrae@gmail.com
Parents Connection: Helene Myers, P'14, cedarhouse@comcast.net
Young Alumni: Patricia Arty, '10, patricia.arty@gmail.com
Community Service: Community Service: Amy Kroll, '12 akroll@alumni.stanford.edu
CAN Representatives: Greg Billings, '88 billings.g@gmail.com
Stanford Military Service Network: Jack Smith, MS ’14, jbsmith2004@alumni.stanford.edu
Ivy Singles: Charlotte Perry, ’81, charmperry@gmail.com
Admissions Office Liaisons: Margaret "Maggie" New, ’66, maggie@middleburggroup.com

Contact Information

Stanford Alumni Association Contact: James Jordan at jjordan@stanford.edu
WDCSA Board email address: DC@stanfordalumni.org

WDCSA Event Planning Guide
WDCSA Event Planning Synopsis

Board Resources (for Board members only)

Last updated June 10 , 2016. Comments to: William Pegram, williampegram@stanfordalumni.org